Members in the News

Ratcliff Promotes                                

The Ratcliff Architects board of directors has named        members in the news1
Christopher“Kit” Ratcliff, FAIA as chairman of the board, Dan Wetherell, AIA as president, Mike Matson, AIA as principal, Christopher Naughton, AIA as associate principal, Diana Mizuhara as senior associate and Janet Everett as associate.    





Origami and Japanese
Design presentation

Photo of attendees at Peter Engel’s presentation:   origami
back row, lr: Poonam Narkar, Jennifer Lew, Lars
Nilsson, Angela Waxman, Robert Waxman, Assoc.
AIA, Doug Frazier, AIA,
front row l-r: Jill Loman, Greg True, AIA and Adam






This entry was posted in ArchNews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.